Val Farmer

overview of RBMind

Val is the Chief Executive of RB Mind
E-mail: val.farmer@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 3513 3404


Kat Moore

overview of RBMind

Kat is our Operations Manager
E-mail: kat.moore@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 3513 3404


Anoush Lagevardi

overview of RBMind

Anoush works in our Well Being Centre & One to One Support
E-mail: anoush.lagevardi@rbmind.org
Phone: 07507 903 730


Bill Austin

overview of RBMind

Bill is the Counselling and Clinical Lead for our counselling service
E-mail: bill.austin@rbmind.org
Phone: 07545 933 161


Ewa Rudz

overview of RBMind

Ewa is the Wellbeing Centre Manager
Email:ewa.rudz@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 3513 3330  


Jennie Carey

overview of RBMind

Jennie is RB Mind's IAPT Service Administrator
E-mail: jennie.carey@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8755 6040


John Russell

overview of RBMind

John is RB Mind's Service Manager
E-mail: john.russell@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 3513 3404


John Elkin

overview of RBMind

John is the Carers in Mind Project Manager
E-mail: john.elkin@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8940 7384


Clare Taylor

overview of RBMind

Clare is our Carers Support Worker
E-mail: clare.taylor@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8940 7384


Agnes Ratajewska

overview of RBMind

Agnes is our Acute Carers Recovery Worker
E-mail: agnes.ratajewska@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8940 7384


Jasmine May

overview of RBMind

Jasmine is RB Mind's Low Intensity Clinical Lead
E-mail: jasmine.may@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8755 3409 


Tim Sheehan

overview of RBMind

Tim is the Communications and Events Officer
E-mail: tim.sheehan@rbmind.org
Phone: 07889 705697


Esther Rich

">=

Esther is our Youth Outreach Coordinator
E-mail: esther.rich@rbmind.org
Phone: 07889 705695


Tim Watkins-Idle

overview of RBMind

Tim is our Office Manager 
E-mail: Tim.Watkins-Idle@rbmind.org
Phone: 07826 543875


Yvonne Lentge

overview of RBMind

Yvonne is our Volunteer Co-ordinator   
E-mail: Yvonne.Lentge@rbmind.org
Phone: 07545 933156


Sue Curran

overview of RBMind

Sue is our Finance Manager     
E-mail: Sue.Curran@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 3513 3404


Hela Dryja

Hela  is our Finance and Governance Officer
E-mail: hela.dryja@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 3513 3404


Emma Reeves

overview of RBMind

Emma is our Fundraiser     
E-mail: emma.reeves@rbmind.org 
Phone: 07557 669143


Becca Phillips

overview of RBMind

Becca is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: Rebecca.Phillips@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8755 3409


Rowena Bootham

overview of RBMind

Rowena is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: rowena.bootham@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8755 3409


Bianca Clarke

overview of RBMind

Bianca is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: bianca.clarke@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8755 3409


Emily Gardner

overview of RBMind

Emily is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: emily.gardner@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8755 3409


Bethany Wellerd

overview of RBMind

Bethany is a Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: bethany.wellerd@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8755 3409


Sophie Hobson

overview of RBMind

Sophie is a Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: sophie.hobson@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8755 3409


Suzie Shepperson

overview of RBMind

Suzie is our Money Advice Project Worker     
E-mail: suzie.shepperson@rbmind.org
Phone: 07826 544 046 
  

Connect
   with us