Richmond Borough Mind


Val Farmer

overview of RBMind

Val is the Chief Executive of RB Mind
E-mail: val.farmer@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8948 7652


Kat Moore

overview of RBMind

Kat is our Operations Manager
E-mail: kat.moore@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8948 7652


Ewa Rudz

overview of RBMind

Ewa is the Wellbeing Centre Manager
Email:ewa.rudz@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8948 7652  


Anoush Lagevardi

overview of RBMind

Anoush is the Wellbeing Centre Community Project Manager 
E-mail: anoush.lagevardi@rbmind.org
Phone: 07507 903 730


Georgie King

overview of RBMind

Georgie is a Wellbeing Centre Officer and Counselling Officer 
E-mail: georgie.king@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8948 7652   


Jennie Carey

overview of RBMind

Jennie is RB Mind's IAPT Service Administrator
E-mail: jennie.carey@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8548 5550


John Elkin

overview of RBMind

John is the Carers in Mind Project Manager
E-mail: john.elkin@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8940 7384


Clare Taylor

overview of RBMind

Clare is our Carers Support Worker
E-mail: clare.taylor@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8940 7384


Suzanne Lynn

overview of RBMind

Suzanne is our Acute Carers Recovery Worker
E-mail: suzanne.lynn@rbmind.org
Phone: 07584 083 215


Richard Newbury

overview of RBMind

Richard is our Psychotherapy and Counselling Lead
E-mail: richard.newbury@rbmind.org
Phone: 07592 416 638


Aaron Guiver

overview of RBMind

Aaron is our Peer Group Network Manager
E-mail: aaron.guiver@rbmind.org
Phone: 07827 491 325


Tim Sheehan

overview of RBMind

Tim is the Communications and Events Officer
E-mail: tim.sheehan@rbmind.org
Phone: 07889 705 697


Tim Watkins-Idle

overview of RBMind

Tim is our Office Manager 
E-mail: Tim.Watkins-Idle@rbmind.org
Phone: 07826 543 875


Yvonne Lentge

overview of RBMind

Yvonne is our Volunteer Co-ordinator   
E-mail: Yvonne.Lentge@rbmind.org
Phone: 07545 933 156


Sue Curran

overview of RBMind

Sue is our Finance Manager     
E-mail: Sue.Curran@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8948 7652


Hela Dryja

Hela  is our Finance and Governance Officer
E-mail: hela.dryja@rbmind.org
Phone: 020 8948 7652


Emma Reeves

overview of RBMind

Emma is our Fundraiser     
E-mail: emma.reeves@rbmind.org 
Phone: 07557 669 143


Philippa Madden


Philippa is our IAPT Service Manager     
E-mail: philippa.madden@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Bethany Wellerd

overview of RBMind

Bethany is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: bethany.wellerd@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Sophie Hobson

overview of RBMind

Sophie is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: sophie.hobson@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Lucie Dvorakova

overview of RBMind

Lucie is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: lucie.dvorakova@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Richard McLernon


Richard is a Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: richard.mclernon@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Charlotte Hodges

overview of RBMind

Charlotte is a Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: charlotte.hodges@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Katie Clarke

overview of RBMind

Katie is a Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: katherine.clarke@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Zoe Anderson

overview of RBMind

Zoe is a Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: zoe.anderson@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Oliver Baldwin

overview of RBMind

Oliver is a Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner     
E-mail: oliver.baldwin@rbmind.org 
Phone: 020 8548 5550


Suzie Shepperson

overview of RBMind

Suzie is our Money Advice Project Worker     
E-mail: suzie.shepperson@rbmind.org
Phone: 07826 544 046 
  

Connect
   with us